Contact Us


P: +61 3 9408 7255

F: +61 3 9408 6820

E: sales@convair.com.au




General Manager

Peter Swann

peter@convair.com.au

Administration Manager 

Julia La Barba

julia@convair.com.au

Spare Parts Officer

Steve Gnafakis

steve@convair.com.au

Customer Service Officer

Peachy Cedeno

percidita@convair.com.au

Service & Repairs

Steve Gnafakis

steve@convair.com.au

Accounts Payable & Receivable

Admin

admin@convair.com.au

Production Manager

Rob Gibson

robgibson@convair.com.au

Procurement Manager

Angelo Cardinali

angelo@convair.com.au

Engineer

Leigh Thornton

leigh@convair.com.au

Engineer

Alistair Holmes

alistair@convair.com.au

Production Planner

Frank Iapichello

frank@convair.com.au

Development Manager

Johan Cilliers

johan@convair.com.au


”LinkedIn_icon” ”Instagram_icon”

Contact Form