Contact Us

General Manager Peter Swann peter@convair.com.au
Sales Manager Geordie Fairweather geordie@convair.com.au
Administration Manager Julia La Barba julia@convair.com.au
Spare Parts Officer Steve Gnafakis steve@convair.com.au
Customer Service Officer Peachy Cedeno percidita@convair.com.au
Service & Repairs Steve Gnafakis steve@convair.com.au
Accounts Payable Nikki Cartisano nikki@convair.com.au
Accounts Receivable Nikki Cartisano nikki@convair.com.au
Procurement Manager Angelo Cardinali angelo@convair.com.au
Engineer Leigh Thornton leigh@convair.com.au
Engineer Alistair Holmes alistair@convair.com.au
Production Planner Frank Iapichello frank@convair.com.au

Contact Form